PUBLIC SITTINGS						
Date	Location	Presenters				
April 22	St. John's	Dan Meades				
		Paul Lane, MHA, Mount Pearl South				
		Ryan Young				
April 23	St. Anthony/St. John's	Michelle Worthman				
		Boyd Noel				
April 23	Carbonear/St. John's	Glenn Clarke				
		Gordon Stone, Councillor, Town of Harbour Grace				
		Ivy Anthony				
		Alfred Stacey, Community Linkages Group				
		Blake Nigel Potter				
		Elizabeth Moore, Mayor, Town of Clarke's Beach				
		Sam Slade, MHA, Carbonear-Harbour Grace				
April 27	Happy Valley-Goose Bay	Perry Trimper, Liberal Candidate, District of Lake Melville				
		Shannon Tobin				
		Susan Felsberg				
April 27	Corner Brook	Mark Watton				
		Eddie Joyce, MHA, Bay of Islands				
		Charles Pender, Mayor, City of Corner Brook				
		Alfred Park				
April 28	Grand Falls-Windsor	Wilfred Bartlett				
		Barry Manuel, Deputy Mayor, Town of Grand Falls-Windsor				
		John L. Whelan				
		Derm Corbett, Mayor, Town of Buchans (Joint Submission with Communities of Badger, Buchans, Buchans Junction and Millertown)				
		Gary Noftle, James Hornell Boys & Girls Club				
		Danny Veilleux, Mayor, Lushes Bight-Beaumont- Beaumont North				
		Gerald Thompson, Exploits Region Chamber of Commerce				
		Charlie Foss, Mayor, Town of Millertown				
	1	1				

April 29	Clarenville	Brad Cabana	
		Johanna Ryan Guy	
		Roger Jamieson	
		Marcus Evans, QC	
April 29	Whitbourne	Steve Crocker, MHA, District of Trinity-Bay de Verde	
		Craig Whalen, Mayor, Town of Whiteway	
		Judy Morrow	
		David Prior	
		Jennifer Hillier	
		Fred Cumby, Mayor, Town of Heart's Content	
		Joy Bishop-Gilby, Cavendish Local Service District	
April 30	Lewisporte/St. John's	Hazel Bishop, Gander and Area Chamber of Commerce	
		Cyril Peckford	
		Douglas Churchill, Mayor, Town of Glovertown	
		John Baird	
		Moses Tucker, Mayor, Town of Portugal Cove- St. Philips	
April 30	Marystown/St. John's	Mark Browne, Liberal Candidate, Burin-Placentia West	
		Al Spencer, Deputy Mayor, Town of Marystown	
		Rex Matthews, Mayor, Town of Grand Bank	
		Mary Hodder	
		Mary Spencer	
		Glenn Tobin	
		Julie Mitchell	
		Howard Lundrigan, Deputy Mayor, Town of Burin	
		Loretta Lewis, Burin Peninsula Chamber of Commerce	
		Albert Dober	
		Harold Murphy, Mayor, Town of Parker's Cove	

APPENDIX 8

May 1	Stephenville/St. John's	Dave Kane	
		Scott Reid, MHA, St. George's-Stephenville East	
		Peter Fenwick, South West Coast Joint Council	
		Bob Byrnes, Bay St. George Chamber of Commerce	
		Cynthia Downey, Councillor, Town of Stephenville Crossing	
		John Sheppard	
		Tom O'Brien, Mayor, Town of Stephenville	
		John Janes	
		Laura Aylward	
		Bernice Hancock	
May 1	Conception Bay South	Joint Submission by Lorraine Michael, MHA, Signal Hill-Quidi Vidi and George Murphy, MHA, St. John's East	
May 2	St. John's by Skype Video Call	Gary Gosine, Mayor, Town of Wabana	