## CAPE ST. FRANCIS

The District of Cape St. Francis shall consist of and include all that part of the Province of Newfoundland and Labrador bounded as follows:

Beginning at the intersection of the shoreline of Robin Hood Bay and the City of St. John's Municipal Boundary (1998);

Thence running in a general northwesterly direction along the said Municipal Boundary to its intersection with the Town of Portugal Cove-St. Philip's Municipal Boundary (1996);

Thence running in a general northwesterly direction along the said Municipal Boundary to its intersection with the eastern shoreline of Conception Bay;

Thence running in a general northerly and southeasterly direction along the sinuosities of the shoreline to the point of beginning.

**Note:** This District includes the communities of Bauline, Flatrock, Logy Bay-Middle Cove-Outer Cove, Pouch Cove, and Torbay.

Population – 13,215